Survey

Industrial and engineering surveying for capturing, alignment, quality assurance and monitoring a factory and construction surveying

Besides accompanying constructions surveys, like setting out or making-out of axis-line, our surveyors carry out high-precision engineering surveys. We are exclusively using modern and high-precision instruments (tachymeter theodolite, motorized total stations, digital levelling instruments and 3D scanner) by Leica Geosystems.

MessCAD is used as a real-time system solution on site, on the building site or in the factory building, as a digital field book on a tablet/laptop or Colibri. During survey work, the values are passed from tachymeter to MicroStation on a tablet/laptop or Colibri in real time. Accordingly, simultaneously  a DGN drawing is created in MicroStation while surveying. This feature allows a fast, quick and efficient measuring of the structure as-built. Another advantage is, we can respond to errors immediately on side, time-consuming rework in the office is reduced to a minimum.

Unfortunately, it happens often, that there are non or incomplete built-documents. The documentation of hand proves to be a quite difficult and complex process. With traditional methods, like manual surveying with a laser distance meter or a tachymeter, one reaches the economic and technical limits very quickly. For these reasons we use 3D scanning or HDS (high-definition surveying) with Leica’s scan station C10, the P20 or the flagship the P40 for large and complex measurements in factory halls.

More and more costumers are demanding for “As Built” documentations through High-Definition Surveying (HDS). The documentations via HDS allows to realize projects highly standardized and with a low proportionate expense. The point clouds produced by HDS can be edited easily with Leica Cylcone or directly with MicroStation Clud Worx V8i.

The following devices are used in our company:

  • 2 devices of TCRP1202+ R1000 , tachymeter with EDM/ATR/PS
  • 2 devices of TS15 I 1″ R1000 , tachymeter with camera/PS
  • 1 device of DNA03 digital levelling instruments
  • 2 device of Leica ScanStation P40
  • 1 device of Leica ScanStation P20

Vermessung

Industrie- und Ingenieurvermessung zur Erfassung, Ausrichtung, Qualitätssicherung und Überwachung in der Fabrik sowie Bauvermessung

Unsere Vermessungsingenieure führen baubegleitende Vermessungen, wie Achsangaben, Gebäudeabsteckungen bis hin zu hochgenauen Ingenieurvermessungen aus. Dafür werden ausschließlich moderne und hochpräzise arbeitende Instrumente (Tachymeter, motorisierte Totalstationen, Digitalnivelliere und 3D-Scanner) der Firma Leica eingesetzt.

MessCAD wird als Echtzeit Systemlösung vor Ort auf der Baustelle oder in der Halle als digitales Feldbuch auf unseren Tablet-PC/Notebooks oder Colibri eingesetzt. Bei der Messung werden die Werte vom Tachymeter in Echtzeit an MicroStation auf dem Tablet-PC/Notebooks oder Colibri übergeben. Dies bedeutet es entsteht parallel zur Messung eine dgn-Zeichnung in MicroStation. Hierdurch wird eine schnelle, präzise und effiziente Einmessung des Bestandes gewährleistet. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist, dass wir vor Ort sofort auf Fehler reagieren können, aufwendiges Nacharbeiten im Büro wird auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Leider kommt es vor, dass keine oder nur sehr unvollständige Bestandsunterlagen existieren. Die Bestandsaufnahme von Hand erweist sich oft als recht schwieriger und komplexer Vorgang. Mit den traditionellen Verfahren des Handaufmaßes mit Distanzometer oder Tachymeter kommt man sehr schnell an die technischen und wirtschaftlichen Grenzen. Deshalb setzen wir bei großen und komplexen Aufmaßen in Hallen das 3D-Scanning oder HDS (High-Definition Surveying) mit Leicas Impulslaufzeitscanner ScanStation C10, die P20 oder das Flaggschiff von Leica die P40 ein.

Zunehmend verlangen immer mehr Kunden, dass „As Built“ Dokumentationen mittels High-Definition Surveying (HDS) durchgeführt und verifiziert werden. Die Bestandsdokumentation von Anlagen mit HDS ermöglicht Projekte in höchster Qualität bei verhältnismäßigen geringem Kostenaufwand, zu realisieren. Die durch HDS erzeugten Punktwolken werden mit Leica Cyclone oder direkt in MicroStation CludWorx V8i problemlos weiterbearbeitet.

Folgende Geräte werden in unserem Unternehmen eingesetzt:

  • 2 Geräte TCRP1202+ R1000 , Tachymeter mit EDM/ATR/PS
  • 2 Geräte TS15 I 1″ R1000 , Tachymeter mit Kamera/PS
  • 1 Gerät DNA03 Digitalnivellier
  • 2 Gerät Leica ScanStation P40
  • 1 Gerät Leica ScanStation P20