Software

df_softwareThe planing and simulation of a factory is highly interdisciplinary. Involving many different planners and departments is the greatest challenge for a factory.

During the last years the working method changed from the 2D drawing to a digital 3D-model. This allows the integration of 3D-design data, like robot cells, production lines or working stations, in the layout.

Consequently, these in the past separated departments, relating to your data management, continue to grow together.The maintenance and consultation of individual and parallel models have changed, so the individual departments create only the data, they are responsible for. These data are provided on a central database, to which the responsible departments can access online and in real time.

Since the data integrity has highest priority, all employees involved in the planning process necessarily use the basic software of the company, including their configuration. A free choice of software is impossible. This ensures 100% error-free data exchange in the native format.

For planning a digital factory a basic system is advantageous: we use MicroStation by Bentley Systems Inc. with its various specialized applications. MicroStation is used in this segment in Germany for more than 20 years.

The following software is used in our company:

Bentley
– MicroStation V8i (SS1-4)/Connect
– OpenBuildings Designer (vormals AECOsim Building Designer bzw. Architecture V8i)
– Structural Modeler

Venturis|it
– TRICAD MS (Module Gebäudetechnik)

Transoft Solutions
– AutoTurn
– AviPLAN
– ParkCAD für MicroStation

Leica
– Cyclone
– Cloudworx für MicroStation
– Cloudworx für 3ds Max
– Leica Geo Office

Cremer
– CAPLAN

Autodesk
– AutoCAD 2019/20

KilletSoft
– Transdat

New River Kinematics
– Spatial Analyzer

Special Software
– Airbus FPS
– Aeroturn/Autoturn
– Artifex/Magellan
– CATIA
– Daimler-Fablis und TriCad Utilities
– Pathplanner

Software

df_softwareDie Planung und Simulation einer Fabrik ist in höchstem Maße interdisziplinär. An ihr sind die unterschiedlichsten Planer und Abteilungen beteiligt.

In den letzten Jahren hat sich die Arbeitsweise von der früher typischen 2D-Zeichnung hin zum digitalen 3D-Modell gewandelt, dadurch wird schlagartig die Integration der 3D-Konstruktionsdaten von Werkzeugen bis hin zu kompletten Robotorzellen, Produktionsstrassen oder Arbeitsstationen ins Layout ermöglicht.

Infolgedessen wachsen auch die in der Vergangenheit getrennten Fachbereiche bezüglich Ihrer Datenhaltung weiter zusammen. Die Pflege und Absprache einzelner und parallel geführter Modelle wird dahin geändert, dass durch die einzelnen Fachbereiche jeweils nur die Daten erstellt werden, für die Sie auch die Verantwortung tragen. Diese Daten werden über eine zentrale Datenbank den am Projekt beteiligten online und in Echtzeit zur Verfügung gestellt.

Da die Datenintegrität allerhöchste Priorität hat, wird von allen am Planungsprozess Beteiligten vorausgesetzt, die Basissoftware des Unternehmens inklusive deren Konfiguration einzusetzen. Eine freie Wahl der Software ist nicht möglich. Somit wird gewährleistet, dass ein 100% fehlerfreier Datenaustausch im nativen Format möglich ist.

Als Basissystem wird in der digitalen Fabrikplanung MicroStation von Bentley Systems Inc. mit seinen verschiedenen Fachapplikationen eingesetzt. MicroStation kommt seit über 20 Jahren in diesem Segment in Deutschland zum Einsatz.

Folgende Software wird in unserem Unternehmen eingesetzt:

Bentley
– MicroStation V8i (SS1-4)/Connect
– OpenBuildings Designer (vormals AECOsim Building Designer bzw. Architecture V8i)
– Structural Modeler

Venturis|it
– TRICAD MS (Module Gebäudetechnik)

Transoft Solutions
– AutoTurn
– AviPLAN
– ParkCAD für MicroStation

Leica
– Cyclone
– Cloudworx für MicroStation
– Cloudworx für 3ds Max
– Leica Geo Office

Cremer
– CAPLAN

Autodesk
– AutoCAD 2019/20

KilletSoft
– Transdat

New River Kinematics
– Spatial Analyzer

Spezielle Software
– Airbus FPS
– Aeroturn/Autoturn
– Artifex/Magellan
– CATIA
– Daimler-Fablis und TriCad Utilities
– Pathplanner