Company

Abdullah Dönoglu

We at caadplan GmbH are a nationwide operating and recognized company whose core competence lies in the digital factory. The company’s history began in 1990 with the founding of the caadplan drawing office by Abdullah Dönoglu, which was renamed caadplan GmbH in 2012. Characterized by the various disciplines of the digital factory, 3D laser scanning & modeling, engineering & construction surveying as well as comprehensive CAD drawing services are among our main areas of activity today.

With over 20 years of experience, we are specialists in the use of the MicroStation (Bentley Systems Inc.) application and can offer you, the customer, professional MicroStation services in the areas of planning, surveying, CAD & CAFM with the help of our highly qualified engineers and draftsmen.

Our strengths lie in our flexibility & openness to new challenges and individual customer advice & support. The experience of our team of employees makes us an excellent partner for all aspects of the digital factory and MicroStation.

But why not let us convince you.

.

Unternehmen

Abdullah Dönoglu

Wir die caadplan GmbH sind ein deutschlandweit agierendes und anerkanntes Unternehmen, dessen Kernkompetenz in der digitalen Fabrik liegt. Dabei begann die Geschichte des Unternehmens 1990 mit der Gründung des Zeichenbüros caadplan, durch Abdullah Dönoglu, welches im Jahre 2012 zur caadplan GmbH umfirmiert wurde. Geprägt durch die verschiedenen Fachdisziplinen der digitalen Fabrik, gehören 3D Laserscanning & Modellierung, Ingenieur- & Bauvermessung sowie umfassende CAD Zeichendienstleistungen zu unseren heutigen Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten.

Durch unsere, in über 20 Jahren, angesammelte Erfahrung sind wir Spezialisten im Umgang mit der Fachapplikation MicroStation (Bentley Systems Inc.) und können Ihnen als Kunde, mit Hilfe unserer hochqualifizierten Ingenieure & Zeichner, professionelle MicroStation Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen der Planung, Vermessung, CAD & CAFM anbieten. 

Unsere Stärken liegen in der Flexibilität & Offenheit gegenüber neuen Herausforderungen und einer individuellen Kundenberatung & Betreuung. Dabei macht uns die Erfahrung unseres Mitarbeiterteams zu einem exzellenten Partner rund um das Thema digitale Fabrik und MicroStation.

Aber lassen Sie sich doch am besten selbst überzeugen.